Hotelier Indonesia



Our Founding Spirit, Alive Today At TOTO, we’ve always been inspired by a desire to improve everyone’s quality of life. Through almost a century rich with innovation, TOTO has changed the perception of what a bathroom can be — and how it can be used.

Our founder, Kazuchika Okura, had a vision more than one hundred years ago in 1912, before the concept of public sewage systems was widespread in Japan. After seeing more advanced systems overseas, he was moved to establish a ceramic sanitary ware laboratory to develop healthier and cleaner living spaces.

In 1917, Okura founded Toyo Toki K.K. (which became known as TOTO LTD.) to supply the market with these products. TOTO was founded on a commitment to provide a comfortable living space for people, while always protecting the planet and its water.

Japan’s rich artistic heritage in pottery and porcelain is alive in every TOTO product we create today. Throughout our expansion worldwide, TOTO has remained true to the Japanese traditions that have shaped our Company Motto and Philosophy.

TOTO Motto created in 1962
Take pride in your work, and strive to do your best.
Quality and Uniformity | Service and Trust | Cooperation and Prosperity

TOTO Philosophy
TOTO strives to create a great company that is trusted by people around the world and to contribute to the betterment of society.

To achieve our philosophy, TOTO will:
Create an enriched and more comfortable lifestyle and culture built on our plumbing products.

Pursue customer satisfaction by exceeding expectations with our products and services.
Provide high-quality products and services through ongoing research and development.
Protect the global environment by conserving finite natural resources and energy.
Create an employee friendly work environment that respects individuality.

Timeline of TOTO Innovation

The Heart of TOTO Culture: Involving People
TOTO has always embraced technology, pursued the highest levels of cleanliness, incorporated high aesthetic standards, protected the environment, and worked to improve people’s lifestyles. Because we continually innovate in all of these areas, TOTO has become the world standard of excellence for a quality bathroom experience.

Other Best Supplier 2018

Advanced Technology Inc. www.atilaminates.com
Alger-Triton International www.alger-triton.com
American Standard Inc. www.americanstandard.com
Architex www.architex-ljh.com
BERMANFALK www.bermanfalk.com
Bernhardt Hospitality www.bernhardthospitality.com
Brizo www.brizo.com
Charter Furniture www.charterfurniture.com
Cortina Leathers www.cortinaleathers.com
Couristan www.couristan.com
Currey & Company www.curreyandcompany.com
DAC Art Consulting www.dacartconsulting.com
Delta Faucet Company www.deltafaucet.com
Doug Mockett & Co. www.mockett.com
down etc. www.downetc.com
DuChateau www.duchateau.com
Durkan www.durkan.com
Emser Tile www.emser.com
Emuamericas www.emuamericas.com
Fabric Innovations www.fabricinnovations.com
Fabricut Contract www.fabricutcontract.com
F&D Commercial www.fdcommercial.com
Fil Doux Textiles www.fildoux.com
Global Allies www.globalallies.com
Grohe America www.grohe.com/us
Hallmark Collective www.hallmarkcollective.com
HB Architectural Lighting www.hblightinginc.com
HD Collection at ICFF Miami 2017 www.ICFFMiami.com
HF Collection www.hf-collection.com
Hinkley Lighting www.hinkleyhospitality.com
Hospitality Design Live Videos www.hdexpo.com/show/video.shtml
Hospitality Design NextGen Forum 2017 www.hdnextgenforum.com
Hospitality Design Platinum Circle 2017 www.hdplatinumcircle.com
Innovative Carpets www.innovativecarpets.com
Interface Hospitality www.interfacehospitality.com
iWorks USA www.iworksus.com
JANUS et Cie www.janusetcie.com
JLF www.jlfcollections.com
Kalisher www.kalisher.com
Kevin Barry Fine Art Associates www.kevinbarryfineart.com
Kimball Hospitality www.kimballhospitality.com
Knoll Textiles www.knolltextiles.com
Kravet Contract www.kravetcontract.com
Lexmark + Hospitality www.lexmarkhospitality.com
Lodging Conference www.lodgingconference.com
LoomSource www.memosamples.com
Lusive Décor www.lusive.com
Maya Romanoff www.mayaromanoff.com
MDC Wallcoverings www.mdcwall.com
Milliken www.millikencarpet.com
Mitchell Group, The www.mitchellfauxleathers.com
ModularArts www.modulararts.com
Moen www.moen.com
MTS Seating www.mtsseating.com
Newport Brass www.newportbrass.com
Nourison Industries www.nourison.com
Placzek Studios, Inc. www.matthewplaczek.com
Porcelanosa www.porcelanosa-usa.com
Preciosa International Inc. www.preciosalighting.com
Restoration Hardware Contract www.rh.com/contract
Richloom Fabrics www.richloom.com
Robert Allen www.robertallendesign.com
Rocky Mountain Hardware www.rockymountainhardware.com
room360 by FOH www.roomthreesixty.com
Royal Custom Designs www.royalcustomdesigns.com
Samuel Lawrence www.slh-co.com
Samuelson Furniture www.samuelsonfurniture.com
Sandler Seating www.sandlerseating.com
Sapphire Chandelier www.sapphirechandelier.com
Serta www.serta.com
Shaw Hospitality www.shawhospitalitygroup.com
Shelby Williams www.shelbywilliams.com
Shores of Denmark Inc. www.shores-int.com
Simmons Contract Sales, LLC. www.simmonshospitality.com
Spike Lighting www.spikelighting.com
Studio M Lighting www.StudioMLighting.com
Sunbrella www.sunbrellacontract.com
Summer Classics Contract www.summerclassicscontract.com
Swarovski North America Ltd. www.swarovski-lighting.com/custom
Tarkett www.tarkettna.com
Telos Furniture LLC www.telosfurniture.com
Tempur-Sealy www.tempursealyhospitality.com
Tiger Leather www.tigerleather.com
TOTO www.totousa.com
TRI-KES www.tri-kes.com
Ulster Carpets www.ulstercarpets.com
USONA www.usonahome.com
Valley Forge Fabrics www.valleyforge.com
WALTERS www.walterswicker.com
Waterworks www.waterworks.com
Aceray www.aceray.com
Global Safe Corporation www.hotelsafes.com
Hafele America Co. www.hafele.com/us

hotelierindo

Hotelierindo

Established 2006 in Dubai ,Hotelier Indonesia covers hotel management companies and every major chain headquarters. Hotelier Indonesia reaches hotel owners, senior management, operators, chef and other staff who influence, designers, architects, buyers and suppliers for hospitality products and services . We more unique than any other hotel publication in the world / WA : +6281219781196